print header

Merit System Council - Council Updates

The next Merit Council meeting will be Wednesday, December 19, 2018 at 5:00 pm in the Andrew Johnson building 6th floor Suite 601.

The results of the election are as follows:

Lieutenant Jeff Smith - Employee Representative

Captain Debbie Cox- Alternate Representative

Representative are:

Lieutenant Krystal Gibson- Patrol Division

Lieutenant Jeff Smith- Corrections Division


Click here to Contact Us!
  • twitter
  • rss
  • email

Merit System Council

Merit System Council
Andrew Johnson Building
912 S Gay St #L100
Knoxville, TN 37902

Phone: 865-215-4446
Fax: 865-215-4448

Department Email