print header

Holidays

*Some departments are open on weekends and may operate on different holiday schedules.
For the Knox County Public Library calendar CLICK HERE and for the Knox County Solid Waste Convenience Center holiday schedule CLICK HERE


2021 Holidays

Friday January 1, 2021 New Year's Day
Monday January 18, 2021 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday February 15, 2021 Presidents' Day
Friday April 2, 2021 Good Friday
Monday May 31, 2021 Memorial Day
Monday July 5, 2021 'Independence Day' observed
Monday September 6, 2021 Labor Day
Thursday November 11, 2021 Veterans Day
Thursday November 25, 2021 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 26, 2021 Thanksgiving Holiday
Friday December 24, 2021 Christmas Eve
Monday December 27, 2021 Christmas Day
Friday December 31, 2021 New Year's Eve
connect
  • twitter
  • rss
  • email

Human Resources

City County Building
400 Main Street
Suite 360
Knoxville, TN 37902

Phone: 865-215-2321
Fax: 865-215-3242
Benefits Fax: 865-215-2474
Job Openings
Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Useful Contact Numbers
Knox County HR: 865-215-2321
KCSO HR: 865-971-3914
Knox County Schools:
865-594-1800
PBA HR: 865-215-2306
Benefits: 865-215-3800
Retirement: 865-215-232

Department Email
County Holidays