print header

Convenience Center Holiday Schedule 2014

  • Wednesday, January 1, 2014 – New Year’s Day – CLOSED
  • Monday, January 20, 2014 – Martin Luther King’s Day – CLOSED
  • Monday, February 17, 2014 – President’s Day – CLOSED
  • Friday, April 18, 2014 – Good Friday - CLOSED
  • Monday, May 26, 2014 – Memorial Day – CLOSED
  • Friday, July 4, 2014 – Independence Day – CLOSED
  • Monday, September 1, 2014 – Labor Day – CLOSED
  • Tuesday, November 11, 2014 – Veteran’s Day – CLOSED
  • Thursday, November 27, 2014 – Thanksgiving Day – CLOSED
  • Friday, November 28, 2014 – Thanksgiving Holiday –OPEN
  • Wednesday, December 24, 2014 – Christmas Eve – OPEN
  • but CLOSE at 2 p.m.
  • Thursday, December 25, 2014 – Christmas Day – CLOSED
  • Friday, December 26, 2014 – Christmas Holiday – OPEN
connect
  • Facebook
  • twitter
  • rss
  • email

Solid Waste Administrative Office

205 West Baxter Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37917

Phone: 865-215-JUNK (5865)
Fax: 865-215-5820

Solid Waste administrative Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Department Email