

TO: KCRPB Board Members

FROM: Jennifer Schroeder, Executive Director

DATE: February 2, 2022

RE: Election Committee Meeting

There will be a special called Election Committee Meeting to certify the Election Results for the Special Election to fill Seat B. This meeting will be held Friday, **February 11**, **2022**, **at 9 a.m.** This meeting will be held in the Retirement and Pension Board Office in room 371 of the City County Building, 400 Main Street, Knoxville, TN 37902.

The Election Committee Members are:

Commissioner Larsen Jay

Mr. Jim Snowden Ms. Allison Rogers

Mr. Ace Rule

Ms. Jennifer Schroeder

CC:

Retirement Staff
Bob Cross, USI
Brenda Trollope, USI
John Owings, Attorney
Stephanie Coleman, Attorney
Bill Mason, Attorney
Ashley Trotto, Attorney
Tyler Whetstone, Knox News Sentinel