print header

Board Meeting Schedule

BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE

Month Date Time Agenda Minutes
January Thursday, January 12, 2017 1:30 p.m.
January Monday, January 23, 2017 1:30 p.m.
February Monday, February 27, 2017 1:30 p.m.
March Monday, March 27, 2017 1:30 p.m.
April Monday, April 24, 2017 1:30 p.m.
May Monday, May 22, 2017 1:30 p.m.
June Monday, June 26, 2017 1:30 p.m.
July Monday, July 24, 2017 1:30 p.m.

QUARTERLY INVESTMENT COMMITTEE MEETING SCHEDULE

Month Date Time Agenda Minutes
February Tuesday, February 14, 2017 1:30 p.m.
May Tuesday, May 16, 2017 1:30 p.m.
August Tuesday, August 15, 2017 1:30 p.m.
connect
  • Facebook
  • twitter
  • rss
  • email

Retirement Services

City County Building
400 Main Street
Suite 371
Knoxville, TN 37902
Phone: 865-215-2323
Fax: 865-215-2421
Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Department Email