

TO:

BOARD MEMBERS

Mayor Glenn Jacobs Chairman By Proxy Mr. Chris Caldwell

> Commissioner Hugh Nystrom Vice Chairman

Commissioner Randy Smith Secretary

Commissioner Brad Anders

Commissioner Larsen Jay

Ms. Jennifer Hemmelgarn

Mr. Gabe Mullinax

Ms. Janet Samar

Knox County Retirement & Pension Board

City-County Building, Room 371 • 400 Main Street • Knoxville, Tennessee 37902-2409 Phone (865) 215-2323 • Fax (865) 215-2421

- Mr. Chris Caldwell Proxy for Mayor Glenn Jacobs Commissioner Larsen Jay Commissioner Randy Smith
- FR: Chairman Nystrom
- DT: Wednesday, May 6, 2020

RE: QUARTERLY INVESTMENT COMMITTEE MEETING Tuesday, May 12, 2020 @ 1:30 P.M.

The regularly scheduled Quarterly Investment Committee Meeting will be held on Tuesday, May 5, 2020 at 1:30 PM via electronic means and broadcast live at: <u>https://knoxcounty.zoom.us/j/97850202121</u>

The agenda for this meeting is attached.

Knox County Retirement & Pension Board Members CC: Jennifer Schroeder, RPB Executive Director John Owings, ESQ Stephanie Coleman, ESQ Bill Mason, ESQ Ashley Trotto, ESQ Bob Cross, USICG Ralph Lehman, USICG Michael Welz, USICG Roland Wilson, Nationwide Allen Sheets. Nationwide Laura Jones, Knoxville Teachers Federal Credit Union Drucilla Stills, Knox County Commission Office Scott Bolton, KCS Benefit Director Tyler Whetstone, Knoxville News Sentinel Ed Shouse, Knox County Trustee David Buuck, Knox County Law Dept. **Retirement & Pension Board Staff**



Knox County Retirement & Pension Board

City-County Building, Room 371 • 400 Main Street • Knoxville, Tennessee 37902-2409 Phone (865) 215-2323 • Fax (865) 215-2421

Ι.	Call to OrderChairman Nystrom
II.	Determination of Electronic MeetingChairman Nystrom
III.	Consideration of Approval of Minutes for February 11, 2020 Chairman Nystrom
IV.	Defined Benefit Plans Performance Review and UpdateBob Cross, USICG
V.	Defined Contribution Plans Performance ReviewBob Cross, USICG
VI.	Report on 457 PlansJennifer Schroeder a. Knoxville Teachers Federal Credit Union b. Nationwide i. Fund Changes
VII.	Other BusinessChairman Nystrom

VIII. Adjournment

BDARD MEMBERS

Mayor Glenn Jacobs Chairman By Proxy Mr. Chris Caldwell

> Commissioner Hugh Nystrom Vice Chairman

Commissioner Randy Smith Secretary

Commissioner Brad Anders

Commissioner Larsen Jay

Ms. Jennifer Hemmelgarn

Mr. Gabe Mullinax

Ms. Janet Samar