

BOARD MEMBERS

Mayor Glenn Jacobs Chairman By Proxy Mr. Chris Caldwell

> Commissioner Hugh Nystrom Vice Chairman

Ms. Tracy Foster Secretary

Commissioner Brad Anders

Commissioner Larsen Jay

Commissioner Randy Smith

Ms. Jennifer Hemmelgarn

Mr. Gabe Mullinax

Ms. Janet Samar

Knox County Retirement & Pension Board

City-County Building, Room 371 • 400 Main Street • Knoxville, Tennessee 37902-2409 Phone (865) 215-2323 • Fax (865) 215-2421

TO: Commissioner Brad Anders Chris Caldwell Gabe Mullinax Janet Samar

FROM: Jennifer Hemmelgarn, Chairman Document Committee

RE: Special Called Document Committee Meeting

DATE: April 3, 2020

There will be a special called Document Committee Meeting to discuss the UOPP Reemployment provision that sunsets on June 30, 2020 and the provisions of the CARES ACT. This meeting will be held Thursday, **April 9**, **2020 at 2:00 p.m**. This meeting will be held electronically via Zoom at https://zoom.us/j/544828189 or call 1-253-215-8782 Meeting ID is 544 828 189.

cc: Board Members
Bob Cross, USI
Brenda Trollope, USI
John Owings, Attorney
Stephanie Coleman, Attorney
Bill Mason, Attorney
Ashley Trotto, Attorney
Tyler Whetstone, Knox News Sentinel