

## **BDARD MEMBERS**

Mayor Tim Burchett Chairman By Proxy Mr. Chris Caldwell

Commissioner Hugh Nystrom Vice Chairman

Ms. Tracy Foster Secretary

Commissioner Ed Brantley

Commissioner John Schoonmaker

> Commissioner Bob Thomas

Ms. Jennifer Hemmelgarn

Mr. Garrett Raiden

Mr. Zack Webb

## **Knox County Retirement & Pension Board**

City-County Building, Room 371 • 400 Main Street • Knoxville, Tennessee 37902-2409 Phone (865) 215-2323 • Fax (865) 215-2421

- To: Hugh Nystrom, Tracy Foster, Jennifer Hemmelgarn, & Garrett Raiden
- From: Bob Thomas, Chairman Disability Committee
- RE: Special Called Appeal Meeting the Frank Brown, Jr. Appeal

Date: April 25, 2018

There will be a special called Disability Committee meeting at the request of Frank Brown, Jr. to appeal his previous denial for disability. This meeting will be held on Monday, May 7, 2018, at 11:00 a.m. in room 640 (Commission Conference Room) of the City/County Building, 400 Main Street, Knoxville, TN 37902.

cc: Personnel File Legal Counsel for the Board