

Knox County Retirement & Pension Board
City-County Building, Room 371 • 400 Main Street • Knoxville, Tennessee 37902-2409
Phone (865) 215-2323 • Fax (865) 215-2421

To: Chris Caldwell

Hugh Nystrom John Schoonmaker

Zack Webb

From: Ed Brantley, Chairman of the Investment Committee

RE: Special Called Investment Committee Meeting March 21st

Date: March 2, 2018

There will be a Special called Investment Committee meeting on Wednesday, March 21, 2018, at 1:30 in room 549 in the City/County Building, 400 Main Street, Knoxville, TN 37902. The Agenda is as follows:

Discussion with Nationwide regarding changes offered to the Knox County Nationwide 457(b) Account.

Jeff Francis from Nationwide will be on the phone to discuss the purposed changes.

cc: Knox County Retirement & Pension Board Members

Kim Bennett, RPB Executive Director

John Owings, ESQ Stephanie Coleman, ESQ

Bill Mason, ESQ Ashley Trotto, ESQ Bob Cross, USICG

Carissa Dunaway, USICG Adam Davies, USICG Jeff Francis, Nationwide Roland Wilson, Nationwide Wayne Sellars, Nationwide

Laura Jones, Knoxville Teachers Federal Credit Union

Drucilla Stills, Knox County Commission Office

Scott Bolton, KCS Benefit Director

Tyler Whetstone, Knoxville News Sentinel

Ed Shouse, Knox County Trustee David Buuck, Knox County Law Dept. Retirement & Pension Board Staff

BOARD MEMBERS

Mayor Tim Burchett Chairman By Proxy Mr. Chris Caldwell

Commissioner Hugh Nystrom Vice Chairman

Ms. Tracy Foster Secretary

Commissioner Ed Brantley

Commissioner John Schoonmaker

> Commissioner Rob Thomas

Ms. Jennifer Hemmelgarn

Mr. Garrett Raiden

Mr. Zack Webb