

BOARD MEMBERS

Mayor Tim Burchett Chairman By Proxy Mr. Chris Caldwell

Commissioner Hugh Nystrom Vice Chairman

Ms. Tracy Foster Secretary

Commissioner Ed Brantley

Commissioner John Schoonmaker

> Commissioner Bob Thomas

Ms. Jennifer Hemmelgarn

Mr. Garrett Raiden

Mr. Zack Webb

Knox County Retirement & Pension Board

City-County Building, Room 371 • 400 Main Street • Knoxville, Tennessee 37902-2409 Phone (865) 215-2323 • Fax (865) 215-2421

TO: Mr. Chris Caldwell

Commissioner John Schoonmaker Commissioner Hugh Nystrom

Mr. Zack Webb

FR: Commissioner Ed Brantley

DT: January 18, 2018

RE: REVISED SPECIAL CALLED INVESTMENT COMMITTEE MEETING CITY-COUNTY BUILDING, ROOM 640 Monday, January 22, 2018 @ 11:30 A.M.

Due to snowy weather, the special called meeting for the Investment Committee Meeting that was originally scheduled for Wednesday, January 17th, will be held on Monday, January 22, 2018, at 11:30 AM in Room 640 of the City-County Building.

USI Advisors will discuss and recommend new investment strategies, investment policies and investment fund changes for the Defined Benefit Plans.

cc: Knox County Retirement & Pension Board Members

Kim Bennett, RPB Executive Director

John Owings, ESQ

Stephanie Coleman, ESQ

Bill Mason, ESQ Ashley Trotto, ESQ Bob Cross, USICG

Carissa Dunaway, USICG Adam Davies, USICG Paul Good, Nationwide Wayne Sellars, Nationwide

Laura Jones, Knoxville Teachers Federal Credit Union

Drucilla Stills, Knox County Commission Office

Scott Bolton, KCS Benefit Director Tyler Wheaton, Knoxville News Sentinel Ed Shouse, Knox County Trustee

David Buuck, Knox County Law Dept. Retirement & Pension Board Staff