print header

Committee Members

The Knox County Retirement & Pension Board Committees:

Executive Committee
Disability Committe
Trust Investment and Actuarial Study Committee

Executive Committee Disability Committee Document Committee Trust Investment & Actuarial Study Committee
Mr. Rick Trott
Commissioner Richard Briggs Chairman Nick McBride
Commissioner Ed Shouse Chairman
Commissioner Ed Shouse Vice-Chairman Commissioner Mike Hammond Commissioner Richard Briggs Mayor Tim Burchett
Mr. Nick McBride Secretary Ms. Robin Moody Commissioner Ed Shouse Commissioner Tony Norman
Mr. Rick Trott Ms. Robin Moody Mr. Nick McBride
Mayor Tim Burchett Ms. Crystal Hill
  • Facebook
  • twitter
  • rss
  • email

Retirement Services

City County Building
400 Main Street
Suite 371
Knoxville, TN 37902
Phone: 865-215-2323
Fax: 865-215-2421
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Department Email