print header

Attorneys

Richard "Bud" Armstrong - Law Director

Phone: 865-215-2327   Fax: 865-215-2936

Bio bud.armstrong@knoxcounty.org

David Buuck - Chief Deputy Law Director

Phone: 865-215-2327   Fax: 865-215-2936

Bio david.buuck@knoxcounty.org

Edith S. Willcox - Deputy Law Director

Phone: 865-215-2327   Fax: 865-215-2936

Bio edith.willcox@knoxcounty.org

Susan E. Crabtree - Deputy Law Director

Phone: 865-215-2327   Fax: 865-215-2936

Bio susan.crabtree@knoxcounty.org

Daniel A. Sanders - Deputy Law Director

Phone: 865-215-2327   Fax: 865-215-2936

Bio daniel.sanders@knoxcounty.org

Charles F. Sterchi, III - Deputy Law Director

Phone: 865-215-2327   Fax: 865-215-2936

Bio charles.sterchi@knoxcounty.org

David M. Sanders - Deputy Law Director

Phone: 865-215-2327   Fax: 865-215-2936

Bio david.sanders@knoxcounty.org

Amy S. Hickerson - Deputy Law Director

Phone: 865-215-2327   Fax: 865-215-2936

Bio amy.hickerson@knoxcounty.org

connect
  • Facebook
  • twitter
  • rss
  • email

Law Director

City County Building
400 Main Street
Suite 612
Knoxville, TN 37902

Phone: 865-215-2327
Fax: 865-215-2936

Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Department Email