print header

Holidays

2015 Holidays

Thursday January 1, 2015 New Year’s Day
Monday January 19, 2015 Martin Luther King Day
Monday February 16, 2015 President’s Day
Friday April 3, 2015 Good Friday
Monday May 25, 2015 Memorial Day
Friday July 3, 2015 Independence Day Observed
Monday September 7, 2015 Labor Day
Wednesday November 11, 2015 Veteran’s Day
Thursday November 26, 2015 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 27, 2015 Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday December 24, 2015 Christmas Eve
Friday December 25, 2015 Christmas Day

2016 Holidays

Friday January 1, 2016 New Year's Day
Monday January 18, 2016 Martin Luther King Day
Monday February 15, 2016 Presidents Day
Friday March 25, 2016 Good Friday
Monday May 30, 2016 Memorial Day
Monday July 4, 2016 Independence Day
Monday September 5, 2016 Labor Day
Friday November 11, 2016 Veterans' Day
Thursday November 24, 2016 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 25, 2016 Thanksgiving Holiday
Friday December 23, 2016 Christmas Eve
Monday December 26, 2016 Christmas Day
connect
  • Facebook
  • twitter
  • rss
  • email

Human Resources

City County Building
400 Main Street
Suite 360
Knoxville, TN 37902

Phone: 865-215-2321
Fax: 865-215-3242
Benefits Fax: 865-215-2474
TTY: 865-215-2497
Job Openings
Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Department Email