print header

Holidays

2014 Holidays

Wednesday January 1, 2014 New Year’s Day
Monday January 20, 2014 Martin Luther King’s Day
Monday February 17, 2014 President’s Day
Friday April 18, 2014 Good Friday
Monday May 26, 2014 Memorial Day
Friday July 4, 2014 Independence Day
Monday September 1, 2014 Labor Day
Tuesday November 11, 2014 Veteran’s Day
Thursday November 27, 2014 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 28, 2014 Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday December 25, 2014 Christmas Day
Friday December 26, 2014 Christmas Holiday

2015 Holidays

Thursday January 1, 2015 New Year’s Day
Monday January 19, 2015 Martin Luther King Day
Monday February 16, 2015 President’s Day
Friday April 3, 2015 Good Friday
Monday May 25, 2015 Memorial Day
Friday July 3, 2015 Independence Day Observed
Monday September 7, 2015 Labor Day
Wednesday November 11, 2015 Veteran’s Day
Thursday November 26, 2015 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 27, 2015 Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday December 24, 2015 Christmas Eve
Friday December 25, 2015 Christmas Day
connect
  • Facebook
  • twitter
  • rss
  • email

Human Resources

City County Building
400 Main Street
Suite 360
Knoxville, TN 37902

Phone: 865-215-2321
Fax: 865-215-3242
Benefits Fax: 865-215-2474
Job Line: 865-215-2313
TTY: 865-215-2497

Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Department Email